In this section

Meetings

NHS Wakefield CCG became a statutory organisation from 1 April 2014. As part of being a statutory organisation  we are committed to holding a number of meetings in public, so that local people can attend to hear the discussions taking place.

We like to keep you informed when our meetings take place, you can find details of these below:

Public Governing Body meetings 2020/21:

Tuesday, 9 April 2020 - 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 9 June 2020 - 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 1.00 pm

Tuesday, 9 March 2021 - 1.00 pm

Primary Care Commissioning Committee meetings 2020/21

Thursday, 30 April 2020 - 2.00 pm

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 - 2.00 pm

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 - 3.00 pm

Tuesday, 19 January 2021 - 2.00 pm

Public documents

The next Public Governing Body meeting will be held on Tuesday, 8 December 2020 at 1.00 pm

While the coronavirus situation is ongoing and social distancing measures are in place, the Public Governing Body meeting will be conducted by video conferencing.  If you would like to observe the meeting, please email wakccg.governancenhsnet and a link to the video conference will be sent to you.

Members of the public are still invited to submit questions relating to matters on the Public Governing Body agenda.  You can submit a question by emailing wakccg.governancenhsnet  Questions should be submitted by 12 noon on Monday 7 December 2020.

The CCG is committed to reducing its carbon footprint, and as part of our commitment to reducing our environmental impact, we do not provide printed copies of meeting papers at our meetings unless requested.  Papers can be found (link to be added):    If you require a printed copy, please email wakccg.governancenhsnet or call a member of the Governance Team on 01924 315710

The next Primary Care Commissioning Committee meeting will be held on Tuesday, 19 January 2021 at 2.00 pm